Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Adrian Brown
Adrian Brown | Dealer Principal
Office: 03 6210 7000
Email: abrown@pahobart.com.au
Nick Clark
Nick Clark | Sales Director
Office: 03 6210 7000
Mobile: 0419 503 683
Email: nclark@pahobart.com.au
 

Service Team

 
Aaron Connor
Aaron Connor | General Aftersales Manager
Office: 03 6210 7020
Email: aconnor@pahobart.com.au
Farrel White
Farrel White | Porsche Service Advisor
Office: 03 6210 7020
Mobile: 0417 589 504
Email: fwhite@pahobart.com.au
 

Finance & Insurance Team

 
Michael Borch
Michael Borch | Business Manager
Office: 03 6210 7000
Email: mborch@pahobart.com.au
 
 

Sales Team

 
Steven Feltham
Steven Feltham | General Sales Manager
Office: 03 6210 7000
Mobile: 0408 714 059
Email: sfeltham@pahobart.com.au
Farrel White
Farrel White | Porsche Sales Consultant
Office: 03 6210 7000
Mobile: 0417 589 504
Email: fwhite@pahobart.com.au
George  Padas
George Padas | Porsche Sales Consultant
Office: 03 6210 7000
Mobile: 0418 178 837
Email: gpadas@pahobart.com.au
 

Parts Team

 
Aaron Connor
Aaron Connor | General Aftersales Manager
Office: 03 6210 7000
Email: aconnor@pahobart.com.au
Jaime Gard
Jaime Gard | Porsche Parts Consultant
Office: 03 6210 7000
Email: jgard@pahobart.com.au
 

Customer Relations

 
Adrian Brown
Adrian Brown | Customer Relations Supervisor
Office: 03 6210 7000
Email: abrown@pahobart.com.au
 
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Hobart. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies